Unstoppable Force – Digipack

CHF 15.00

Unstoppable Force is the first studio EP-album of Walrus and was released on December 3, 2021. All songs performed by Alex D’Aloia, Fred Nic, Jul Niler, Antoine Flow, Dylan Watson. Recorded, mixed & mastered by Vladimir Cochet at Conatus Studios. Artwork by Dan Goldsworthy.

“Our first EP, straight from the heart !
Killer riffs and touching harmonies !
It started our epic journey into power metal lands.”

Tracklist :

01.Unstoppable Force

02.Eternal Silence

03.Hear The Thunder


05.Forever Free




This pack includes a physical CD and an exclusive booklet (with credits, thanks, lyrics and pictures)

Want the most exclusive version available ? Get the signed digipack right here 

Only want the digital version ? Get it here