Unstoppable Force – Digital

CHF 9.00

Unstoppable Force is the first studio EP-album of Walrus and was released on December 3, 2021. All songs performed by Alex D’Aloia, Fred Nic, Jul Niler, Antoine Flow, Dylan Watson. Recorded, mixed & mastered by Vladimir Cochet at Conatus Studios. Artwork by Dan Goldsworthy.

“Our first EP, straight from the heart !
Killer riffs and touching harmonies !
It started our epic journey into power metal lands.”

Tracklist :

01.Unstoppable Force

02. Eternal Silence

03.Hear The Thunder


05.Forever Free




Download link immediately available after purchase. (This pack includes the 5 tracks in high quality mp3 audio files)

Want the real thing ? Check out our digipack containing a physical CD and a booklet !

Is it not enough ? Then we propose the signed digipack version.