Unstoppable Force – Limited Signed Digipack

CHF 17.00

Unstoppable Force is the first studio EP-album of Walrus and was released on December 3, 2021. All songs performed by Alex D’Aloia, Fred Nic, Jul Niler, Antoine Flow, Dylan Watson. Recorded, mixed & mastered by Vladimir Cochet at Conatus Studios. Artwork by Dan Goldsworthy.

“Our first EP, straight from the heart !
Killer riffs and touching harmonies !
It started our epic journey into power metal lands.”

Tracklist :

01.Unstoppable Force

02.Eternal Silence

03.Hear The Thunder


05.Forever Free


SKU signed Category


This pack includes a physical CD and an exclusive booklet (with credits, thanks, lyrics and pictures)

It is the same as the Digipack but better ! With a signature of the 4 band members (Alex, Fred, Jul, Antoine).

Signed on the back of Digipack, if you want the signature anywhere else please say so on the “order notes” during the checkout process.

Thanks a lot for the support.

The normal digipack is enough ? Get it here 

Only want the digital version ? Get it here